Map of Ireland

VisitIreland County & Regional Map of Ireland

This map depicts the 2 Nations (The Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland) and the 32 Counties of the Isle Ireland. VisitIreland has also defined 7 logical touring regions within Ireland. While this map does not show great detail it provides and excellent overview and useful tool for touring Ireland.

Click the links below for detailed scaleable maps of Ireland and Dublin.

For a scaleable map of Ireland click here

For scaleable map of Dublin click here